More Sickness and Other Fun Stuff

Standard

CNN reporting on a dog eating peanut butter. This is too good lol!

chrisman2college

Sorry for not blogging last week. I feel like a slacker. Not really. But you didn’t really miss much from my life as I was sick again with a pretty high fever and everything else that comes with being sick. I skipped class Tuesday and went home to see my regular doctor (Fun fact, he’s Chinese). My step-mom suggested it since I was already established there and if I went to a doctor here I’d have to go to a completely new place, start new paper work, blah blah blah, etc. It was just easier this way. Anyway they think it was a sinus infection so they gave me some antibiotics and anti-inflammatories. I stayed at home that night, skipped my 9am lab the next morning, and got back in time for my 12 o’clock history class. I’m feeling loads better now anyhow.

On Saturday I went to the Itzhak…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

